





Cycling Series - Etapa 10 2019 Autodromo Hermanos Rodríguez Resultados Oficiales Pro 1 Femenil 43.040 Km

	Pro 1 Femenii 43.040 Km											
Lugar	No. Nombre	T1	T2	Т3	T4	T5	Т6	T7	Т8	Т9	T10	Tiempo
1	120 Ana Maria Delgado	00:07:16.204	00:06:27.304	00:06:23.773	00:06:15.634	00:06:46.477	00:06:47.194	00:06:56.643	00:06:57.680	00:06:57.774	00:06:42.598	01:07:30.669
2	119 Ximena Calzada	00:07:17.957	00:06:25.453	00:06:24.660	00:06:15.407	00:06:47.743	00:06:47.544	00:06:54.565	00:06:56.673	00:06:59.896	00:06:41.414	01:07:30.718
3	104 Irais Gonzale Garcia	00:07:17.900	00:06:25.681	00:06:24.400	00:06:16.560	00:06:46.214	00:06:47.921	00:06:55.953	00:06:56.714	00:06:58.251	00:06:42.834	01:07:31.537
4	101 Monserrat Perez Vera	00:07:17.202	00:06:26.210	00:06:24.938	00:06:14.800	00:06:46.587	00:06:47.390	00:06:56.300	00:06:56.969	00:06:58.487	00:06:43.222	01:07:31.646
5	48 Sara Roel	00:06:35.992	00:06:28.411	00:06:30.443	00:06:47.896	00:06:48.460	00:06:46.373	00:06:56.123	00:06:57.480	00:06:57.176	00:06:44.398	01:07:32.338
6	110 Anahi Alvarez Corral	00:06:35.927	00:06:28.741	00:06:30.158	00:06:48.801	00:06:46.674	00:06:47.416	00:06:56.300	00:06:57.141	00:06:58.191	00:06:44.504	01:07:33.583
7	96 Abril Serratos Tellez	00:07:17.481	00:06:25.701	00:06:24.883	00:06:15.997	00:06:46.174	00:06:48.114	00:06:56.190	00:06:55.371	00:06:59.359	00:06:45.866	01:07:34.965
8	103 Elian Aida Martinez Clark	00:07:17.765	00:06:25.877	00:06:23.527	00:06:47.111	00:07:35.620	00:07:47.524	00:07:28.617	00:08:02.423	00:07:37.617	00:07:49.804	01:13:15.885
9	105 Nailea Yoselin Rodriguez Concha	00:07:17.313	00:06:25.212	00:06:24.421	00:06:59.300	00:07:46.645	00:07:56.837	00:07:56.870	00:08:09.480	00:07:39.945	00:07:27.325	01:14:02.295
10	4 Viridiana Peñaloza Valdez	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	00:00:00.000	06:28:44.830