





Duatlón X-TREMO – Etapa 8 2019

Autódromo Hermanos Rodriguez Resultados Oficiales

Libre Varonil

LINE VALORIII							
Lugar	Número Nombre	T1	T2	Т3	T4	T5	Tiempo
1	30 David Nunez Gomez	00:08:48.770	00:09:29.842	00:07:21.568	00:05:52.376	00:09:41.512	00:41:14.68
2	25 Erick Israel Pérez Huerta	00:09:51.710	00:09:50.78	00:07:44.921	00:06:14.658	00:09:48.984	00:43:30.351
3	42 Edwin Gaspar Solis	00:09:47.948	00:09:33.491	00:07:29.732	00:06:06.921	00:10:44.12	00:43:42.104
4	24 Carlos Manuel Pérez García	00:10:13.889	00:10:24.325	00:07:21.559	00:05:59.340	00:10:36.36	00:44:35.149
5	51 Adrian Romes Zarazua	00:10:10.111	00:10:09.198	00:07:39.128	00:06:10.410	00:10:46.919	00:44:55.766
6	13 Aguirre Rodríguez Carlos Arturo	00:10:42.828	00:09:52.337	00:07:45.182	00:06:19.817	00:12:22.391	00:47:02.555
7	9 Ernesto Alberto Echevarría Galván	00:11:11.505	00:10:25.89	00:08:18.876	00:06:35.124	00:11:17.622	00:47:48.216
8	32 Edgar Guzman Garcia	00:15:02.621	00:10:39.185	00:08:10.241	00:08:36.701	00:06:46.92	00:49:14.840
9	44 Miguel Angel Moreno Vargas	00:10:58.839	00:11:58.811	00:09:10.125	00:06:59.978	00:11:01.315	00:50:09.68
10	16 Pedro Enrique Aguilar Garcia	00:12:10.154	00:11:19.373	00:08:55.148	00:06:53.6	00:12:35.89	00:51:52.770
11	27 Miguel Ángel Espinoza Vázquez	00:11:45.261	00:11:24.996	00:08:41.461	00:07:01.792	00:13:15.76	00:52:08.586
12	21 Luis Alberto Hernández	00:12:54.851	00:10:56.646	00:08:29.587	00:06:56.805	00:14:16.835	00:53:34.724
13	43 Martin Sustaita Ortiz	00:10:31.444	00:12:59.653	00:10:31.625	00:08:28.452	00:11:08.969	00:53:40.143
14	20 Ernesto Hernadez Matus	00:12:43.363	00:11:39.607	00:09:05.379	00:06:50.45	00:13:22.781	00:53:41.175
15	41 Hugo Navarro Perez	00:12:34.730	00:10:34.742	00:08:23.581	00:08:25.485	00:14:02.271	00:54:00.809
16	48 Oscar Salamanca Sanchez	00:13:40.488	00:11:59.92	00:09:07.801	00:06:59.722	00:13:20.139	00:55:07.242
17	22 César Jean Morales Rivera	00:12:32.255	00:12:05.152	00:09:31.145	00:07:56.456	00:13:05.234	00:55:10.242
18	12 Lucio Rodríguez Pérez	00:13:56.796	00:11:16.6	00:08:48.77	00:07:13.453	00:15:36.273	00:56:50.605
19	47 Mauricio Rodriguez Millan	00:15:01.224	00:10:59.180	00:08:33.828	00:06:20.157	00:18:33.440	00:59:27.829
20	8 Marco Antonio Morin Huerta	00:13:38.813	00:12:14.291	00:09:49.144	00:08:06.49	00:15:57.486	00:59:45.783
21	4 Jorge Valfre Alvarado Vargas	00:13:58.786	00:13:44.321	00:10:52.550	00:07:57.332	00:13:41.797	01:00:14.786
22	19 Jose Conrado Sanchez Ortega	00:14:15.97	00:12:23.11	00:09:42.527	00:08:04.733	00:16:07.118	01:00:32.486
23	23 Luis Jiménez Guzmán	00:15:10.713	00:13:09.313	00:10:27.529	00:08:11.377	00:16:33.64	01:03:31.996
24	46 Salvador Hernandez Galicia	00:14:50.88	00:12:52.420	00:10:45.895	00:08:27.647	00:17:31.909	01:04:27.959
25	40 Alejandro Navarro Perez	00:15:17.103	00:13:27.109	00:10:01.479	00:08:23.354	00:17:30.250	01:04:39.295
26	2 Rodolfo Moreno Villarreal	00:16:01.149	00:13:49.608	00:10:29.243	00:09:06.272	00:16:43.375	01:06:09.647
27	52 Angel Cuevas Villavicencio	00:16:25.134	00:13:41.333	00:09:59.38	00:08:05.69	00:18:14.382	01:06:24.956
28	18 Jose Luis Sanchez Ortega	00:24:59.168	00:11:53.664	00:09:07.378	00:09:38.27	00:28:07.356	01:23:45.593
29	1 Raul Perez Mejia y Cardoso	00:18:15.403	00:13:12.827	00:08:26.926	00:20:47.690		01:00:42.846