

43

44

45

46

47

31 Camilo Ramirez Flores

119 Arturo Lucas Cervantes

206 Carlos Dominguez Santilla

51 Fernando Gonzalez Felipe

86 Víctor Manuel Zepeda Rodríguez





16.06.19

## **Skating Series - Etapa 4**

		Autodromo Herma	anos Rodríguez		
		Resultados Oficiales			
		Challenge 2 Varo	onil 4.927 Km		
Lugar	No. Nombre	T1	Т2	Т3	Tiempo
1	13 Ricardo Tapia Hernandez	00:02:52.810	00:03:12.151	00:02:33.362	00:08:38.323
2	6 Alejandro Castañeda Piña	00:02:53.690	00:03:10.922	00:02:34.210	00:08:38.633
3	17 Gael Adrian Ornelas Uriarte	00:02:53.195	00:03:11.949	00:02:42.831	00:08:47.975
4	84 Brian Joshua de León Guerrero	00:02:54.223	00:03:11.980	00:02:43.411	00:08:49.614
5	14 Santiago Lazos Trejo	00:02:53.580	00:03:11.703	00:02:49.480	00:08:54.241
6	5 Iván Castañeda Piña	00:02:58.432	00:03:06.786	00:02:49.902	00:08:55.120
7	83 Carlos Alberto Barrera Vázquez	00:02:55.111	00:03:10.804	00:02:51.706	00:08:57.621
8	41 Diego Leñero Velarde	00:02:53.138	00:03:13.279	00:02:51.634	00:08:58.510
9	46 Ernesto Rangel Valdes	00:03:04.287	00:03:01.532	00:02:54.808	00:09:00.627
10	96 Enrique Aguilar Nuncio	00:03:02.143	00:03:15.730	00:03:21.130	00:09:38.229
11	80 Carlos Angel Resendiz Contreras	s 00:03:02.405	00:03:24.712	00:03:14.270	00:09:41.387
12	54 Sergio Rosales Montes	00:03:11.405	00:03:18.706	00:03:11.377	00:09:41.488
13	50 Jose Manuel Flores Garcia	00:03:07.208	00:03:20.464	00:03:13.965	00:09:41.637
14	117 Ricardo Campos Ortíz.	00:03:32.120	00:04:07.119	00:02:17.650	00:09:56.781
15	97 Joseph Arellano Alvarez	00:03:12.173	00:03:27.746	00:03:24.472	00:10:04.391
16	53 Jonathan Towi Mejia Domingue	z 00:03:03.405	00:03:23.933	00:03:39.946	00:10:07.284
17	92 Edwin Abraham Vázquez Jiméne	ez 00:03:05.641	00:03:35.226	00:03:34.312	00:10:15.179
18	116 Rodolfo Campos Castelán	00:03:03.892	00:03:37.271	00:03:42.417	00:10:23.580
19	146 Kevin Roberto Diaz Ayala	00:03:17.905	00:03:37.289	00:03:34.330	00:10:29.227
20	250 Agustin Figueroa Arguero	00:03:18.962	00:03:35.955	00:03:34.944	00:10:29.861
21	38 Alvaro Sierra Sanchez	00:03:27.807	00:03:36.110	00:03:36.818	00:10:40.735
22	47 Isaias Jimenez Legorreta	00:03:21.604	00:03:44.510	00:03:50.126	00:10:56.240
23	57 Roman Ibañez Silva	00:03:21.910	00:03:44.440	00:03:54.456	00:10:59.987
24	39 Emmanuel Alquicira Flores	00:03:27.959	00:03:56.779	00:03:50.746	00:11:15.484
25	42 Jahel Villalbazo Velazquez	00:03:31.404	00:04:01.214	00:04:08.861	00:11:41.479
26	16 Gandhi Emilio Jaramillo Monroy	00:03:49.610	00:04:01.611	00:04:02.667	00:11:53.888
27	32 Jonathan Trujillo Sanchez	00:03:52.588	00:04:01.870	00:04:11.130	00:12:04.688
28	29 Diego Anguiano Bustos	00:03:52.645	00:03:59.985	00:04:12.666	00:12:05.296
29	40 Alberto Echevarria Sosa	00:04:06.807	00:04:25.672	00:04:05.548	00:12:38.270
30	78 Angel Santiago Barrera Vázquez	00:04:05.956	00:04:29.865	00:04:09.215	00:12:45.360
31	55 David Becerril Marin	00:04:05.567	00:04:21.120	00:04:19.151	00:12:45.730
32	34 Tadeo Moreno Martinez	00:04:08.200	00:04:20.958	00:04:30.670	00:12:59.450
33	48 Miguel Villagran Valladares	00:03:53.716	00:04:39.146	00:04:40.823	00:13:13.685
34	49 Alberto Echevarria Ramirez	00:04:08.277	00:04:40.186	00:04:35.243	00:13:23.706
35	52 Jorge Ruben Moreno Reyes	00:04:15.705	00:04:50.928	00:04:23.305	00:13:29.938
36	45 Jorge Oviedo Ramirez	00:04:08.997	00:04:38.920	00:04:42.717	00:13:30.634
37	120 Eduardo Fragoso Navarro	00:04:31.229	00:04:28.952	00:04:31.412	00:13:31.593
38	37 Oswaldo Cardenas Lopez	00:04:20.866	00:04:52.100	00:05:10.581	00:14:23.547
39	82 Mauricio Marin Evaristo	00:04:19.468	00:05:10.612	00:05:35.665	00:15:05.745
40	35 Ariel Alejandro Zavala Sanchez	00:04:38.580	00:04:56.520	00:05:31.887	00:15:06.465
41	18 Diego Arturo Lucas Barrera	00:05:19.953	00:05:23.936	00:05:23.611	00:16:07.500
42	33 Iker Juarez Gonzalez	00:04:40.814	00:05:35.805	00:05:54.126	00:16:10.745

00:05:14.708

00:06:06.710

00:06:08.230

00:15:52.782

00:00:00.000

00:05:58.523 00:00:00.000 00:11:13.231

00:00:00.000

00:00:00.000

00:00:00.000

00:00:00.000 00:14:02.634

00:14:07.634

00:15:52.782

00:52:13.252

00:07:55.924

00:07:59.404

00:00:00.000

00:00:00.000